UFC on FUEL TV 2 Fight Card

 DaMarques Johnson vs John Maguire

Papy Abedi vs James Head

Francis Carmont vs Magnus Cedenblad

Alessio Sakara vs Brian Stann

Cyrille Diabate vs Jorgen Kruth

Simeon Thoresen vs Besam Yousef

Siyar Bahadurzada vs Paulo Thiago

 Alexander Gustafsson vs Antonio Rogerio Nogueira

Damacio Page vs Brad Pickett

Diego Nunes vs Dennis Siver

Eric Wisely vs Jason Young

Yoislandy Izquierdo vs Reza Madadi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s